Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy McClish

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy McClish

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Michelle Dowd

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was looking for a new trustworthy insurance company and I stumbled upon Brittany E. Brittany made the transition from my last company to the new company a complete breeze. Any questions I have are always answered right away and she is always doing what she can to help provide me with the best products to suit my needs. There are so many perks to being with this company that I would have never had any idea about but Brittany was sure to educate me on them when she didn’t even have to! She just goes above and beyond! I have been telling everyone about this place! I could not recommend this office more!"

Ms. Gens

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Brittany Eastman has always been very professional and courteous. She answers her phone or calls me back within hours. Wonderful experience overall."

Aisha Anderson

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"State Farm has brought about a great experience for me. Specifically Jade, who’s great with bundling services, has gone above and beyond to ensure that I have the best coverage, and the right price for my budget. If ever I have questions, they are available and proactively reaching out to me. Thanks for making me feel apart of the family."

Chantelle Parsons

June 23, 2022

2  out of  5
"I feel like they discriminate again sides of town you live on."

Holly A

June 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"I will NEVER work with them ever again! Since January, the only thing I've added to my insurance is renters in my new place for $10.41. Yet my payments for the year so far have gone: Jan $240 (before I'd consistently been at $160), Feb $196, Mar $158, Apr $188, May $162, and was scheduled to take $174 in June. I even took off PIP in April, which according to my new insurance progressive, saves me $70 a month. Apparently according to them, it only saves me $10 for one month! I switched vehicles 2 weeks before going to another company, my new vehicle never showed as covered that whole time even with multiple calls. And now, after being canceled effective the 13th and notified in the 10th, they're stating I'm behind on payments.... for a car I no longer insure bc it was replaced!!!! Stay far far away!!!!"

Ginger Phillips

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance."

Kaleb Holwager

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kenny at Any McClish on getting a quote for a home/auto bundle. Kenny went above and beyond the standard for professionalism and customer service. As a first time home buyer he educated me in every way on the different coverages and discounts that were available to me. He answered every question I had with joy and professionalism. In the future I will recommend Kenny at Andy Mcclish to everyone I know!"

Pete Martin

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I made the mistake and went to another company but Andy McClish and his team welcomed me and my wife back they are great people to be with"

Kristina Bell

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and attentive! Great agent and office staff."

Griffin McClish

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"BEST DAD EVER!!!!!!!!"

Ben Nickel

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They really are like a good neighbor!!!"

Jake Schellenberg

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connor was able to get me lower rates than progressive even with renters insurance bundled. He was even able to get me insured within 10 minutes while I was at the car dealership still doing paperwork. Will be recommending to friends."

Stephen McLenithan

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and very professional"

Ryan Mills

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good customer care. Reply quick and helped me save the most money posible while making sure I was still protected."

Dragon Dang

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and super friendly workers! I would highly recommend!"

Lyra Boyce

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and efficient! The rep I talked to was able to answer all of my questions!"

Kaitlin Hennessey

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business and I’ve heard is also a great place to work at!!"

Brendyn Jerel Mercado

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My overall experience with State Farm has been fantastic. Justin was able to help me get the policies I needed when State Farm’s competitors refused to work with me. Excellent customer service, extremely professional and great policies at great rates! Thank you!"

Josh Rodriguez

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Going with State Farm and rep Justin Mercado was a better decision than taking Calvin Ridley in the 5th round"

kylee murawski

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"quality service and friendly"

Anthony Ruth

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connor was very helpful during my process of switching over to State Farm. I would recommend everyone to give him a call if you’re looking for a better rate."

Kyle Hellmann

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connor was so helpful!"

Will Cammell

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer services is fantastic here! Make sure you get Justin or Connor to take care of you."

Grant Fiema

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service with great morals, saved myself a ton of money by working with these guys !!"

Connor Murawski

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Efficient and friendly staff."