Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Andy McClish

State Farm® Insurance Agent Andy McClish

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chantelle Parsons

June 23, 2022

2  out of  5
"I feel like they discriminate again sides of town you live on."

Holly A

June 18, 2022

1  out of  5
"I will NEVER work with them ever again! Since January, the only thing I've added to my insurance is renters in my new place for $10.41. Yet my payments for the year so far have gone: Jan $240 (before I'd consistently been at $160), Feb $196, Mar $158, Apr $188, May $162, and was scheduled to take $174 in June. I even took off PIP in April, which according to my new insurance progressive, saves me $70 a month. Apparently according to them, it only saves me $10 for one month! I switched vehicles 2 weeks before going to another company, my new vehicle never showed as covered that whole time even with multiple calls. And now, after being canceled effective the 13th and notified in the 10th, they're stating I'm behind on payments.... for a car I no longer insure bc it was replaced!!!! Stay far far away!!!!"

Ginger Phillips

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place for insurance."

Kaleb Holwager

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Kenny at Any McClish on getting a quote for a home/auto bundle. Kenny went above and beyond the standard for professionalism and customer service. As a first time home buyer he educated me in every way on the different coverages and discounts that were available to me. He answered every question I had with joy and professionalism. In the future I will recommend Kenny at Andy Mcclish to everyone I know!"

Pete Martin

July 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"I made the mistake and went to another company but Andy McClish and his team welcomed me and my wife back they are great people to be with"

Kristina Bell

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and attentive! Great agent and office staff."

Griffin McClish

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"BEST DAD EVER!!!!!!!!"

Ben Nickel

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"They really are like a good neighbor!!!"

Jake Schellenberg

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connor was able to get me lower rates than progressive even with renters insurance bundled. He was even able to get me insured within 10 minutes while I was at the car dealership still doing paperwork. Will be recommending to friends."

Stephen McLenithan

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and very professional"

Ryan Mills

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good customer care. Reply quick and helped me save the most money posible while making sure I was still protected."

Dragon Dang

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service and super friendly workers! I would highly recommend!"

Lyra Boyce

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and efficient! The rep I talked to was able to answer all of my questions!"

Kaitlin Hennessey

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great business and I’ve heard is also a great place to work at!!"

Brendyn Jerel Mercado

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"My overall experience with State Farm has been fantastic. Justin was able to help me get the policies I needed when State Farm’s competitors refused to work with me. Excellent customer service, extremely professional and great policies at great rates! Thank you!"

Josh Rodriguez

March 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Going with State Farm and rep Justin Mercado was a better decision than taking Calvin Ridley in the 5th round"

kylee murawski

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"quality service and friendly"

Anthony Ruth

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connor was very helpful during my process of switching over to State Farm. I would recommend everyone to give him a call if you’re looking for a better rate."

Kyle Hellmann

March 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Connor was so helpful!"

Will Cammell

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer services is fantastic here! Make sure you get Justin or Connor to take care of you."

Grant Fiema

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing service with great morals, saved myself a ton of money by working with these guys !!"

Connor Murawski

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Efficient and friendly staff."

Nadia Smith

January 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had the absolute pleasure of working with Justin Mercado. After being overcharged by a competitor for YEARS Justin was able to give me an amazing rate. He was professional, personable and understanding. Now the only problem I have is trying to figure out what to do with all the money I’ll save by switching over😊Thanks Justin!!"

Katelyn R (Kate)

October 29, 2020

4  out of  5
"So far I'm happy with the service I've gotten from Andy and State Farm in general. I had an issue with my bill and Andy looked into the issue and cleared it right up and explained the reason why things were the way they were. He also suggested different options to lower my rates and explained why they would be beneficial other than just lowering my rates. I look forward to continuing to do business with Andy and State Farm for a long time to come 😊"

Stephen Arbo

October 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional and great help."