Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of alhadi abdelrahman

alhadi abdelrahman

May 15, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by alhadi abdelrahman
"Aooooo"
Profile photo of Roy Dangel

Roy Dangel

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Dangel
"Attention to details and what is best for client and always looking how to best save you money with all types of insurance."
Profile photo of Garrett Horjus

Garrett Horjus

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Horjus
"Everyone is very profession, helpful, and knowledgeable. They made everything simple and stress free. I’d highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Jason M

Jason M

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason M
"After reviewing my policies, Andy was able provide me with significant savings! It's also worth mentioning his office is very prompt and curtious! Thank you to Andy and his staff!"
Profile photo of Dana Polley

Dana Polley

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Polley
"Had a great experience with the staff, very professional and answered all my questions. Also loved the office, would highly recommend Andy and his team!"
Profile photo of Patricia Hendetson

Patricia Hendetson

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Hendetson
"I LOVE STATE FARM,"
Profile photo of Logan Mcclish

Logan Mcclish

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Mcclish
"Best service in town"
Profile photo of Franky

Franky

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Franky
"I love Britney she is great at what she does, Britney makes State Farms feel like family. Thank you Britney. P.S. Don't change your awesome"
Profile photo of Heather Johnson

Heather Johnson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Johnson
"5/5 stars for Brittany that I spoke to on the phone! She was so professional and took the time to answer any questions I had and made sure I had the best price possible on my quote."
Profile photo of Laurie Van Atti

Laurie Van Atti

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Van Atti
"I needed to find a new homeowner's policy and Brittany was a godsend in helping me. She was so helpful with helping me find the information that she needed. She took the time with me to make sure that all of my needs were met. She went above and beyond finding the information that we didn't have. Brittany will now be my "go to" woman for any questions or needs that I might have."
Profile photo of Adam Silsbee

Adam Silsbee

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Silsbee
"Had a awesome experience with Brittany Howe. She answers all questions that I have and really knows what she is doing. It's a pleasant atmosphere. I would recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Susan Buckingham

Susan Buckingham

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Buckingham
"Brittany is always very helpful and knowledgeable. She is able to answer all questions and is extremely pleasant to work with. One of the best State Farm agents that I have worked with in the over 30 years that I have been with State Farm!"
Profile photo of Hailey Davis

Hailey Davis

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hailey Davis
"I had the pleasure of talking with Brittany about car insurrance. 10/10 would reccomend to anyone who is looking for insurance. She is very knowledgeable about the subject and honest."
Profile photo of Joe Crivello-Sorensen

Joe Crivello-Sorensen

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Crivello-Sorensen
"I have owned businesses for over forty years now. Andy's State Farm agency has been our go-to agent for all of our insurance needs. Having the right type of insurance for each part of my business is extremely important not only to my businesses, but also my personal insurance. It saves me time when I can have my business insurance and personal insurance at the same agency. I absolutely recommend Andy at State Farm for Business, home, and auto insurance needs. I really like that Andy will constantly ask if we have bought any new jewelry or expensive items that we purchased so we are well insured in case of theft or a natural disaster. Thank you soooo much Andy for the years of exceptional service and FRIENDSHIP!"
Profile photo of Marisa Brenner

Marisa Brenner

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Brenner
"Do you know who's better than Jake from State Farm? Brittany from State Farm. 10/10 !!"
Profile photo of Alan Henrickson

Alan Henrickson

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Henrickson
"Some of the nicest people I know work there. They'll give you the best possible deal they can."
Profile photo of Justin Brenner

Justin Brenner

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Brenner
"Fantastic experience, with the changes in rates across the board with most providers Marisa was able to get me a heck of a deal. Andy is running a great office."
Profile photo of jordan bester

jordan bester

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jordan bester
"Great customer service. I spoke with Marisa and i had a lot of questions and was being somewhat complicated but she stuck with me through the process. This is why i choose state farm, thanks again Marisa."
Profile photo of Travis Howe

Travis Howe

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Howe
"I had called and talked to Brittany she was very polite and knowledgeable also made the whole experience great!"
Profile photo of Cassie Huckaba

Cassie Huckaba

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassie Huckaba
"Brittany is so helpful and easy to talk to! Big THANK YOU to her!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Chlebek

Ashley Chlebek

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Chlebek
"Brittany went above and beyond by following up after we discussed a change to my account. She made the changes especially easy for me and this simplified my experience. I felt like I had a personal assistant who remembered my calendar appointments!!"
Profile photo of Tori Weddington

Tori Weddington

March 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tori Weddington
"Very good at explaining everything and great customer service"
Profile photo of Victoria Thurman

Victoria Thurman

March 6, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Victoria Thurman
"Since my 6 month policy was up last month I paid $125 this month it’s $225. I never have the same amount each month for my policy it fluctuates by a lot."
Profile photo of Michelle Dowd

Michelle Dowd

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Dowd
"I was looking for a new trustworthy insurance company and I stumbled upon Brittany E. Brittany made the transition from my last company to the new company a complete breeze. Any questions I have are always answered right away and she is always doing what she can to help provide me with the best products to suit my needs. There are so many perks to being with this company that I would have never had any idea about but Brittany was sure to educate me on them when she didn’t even have to! She just goes above and beyond! I have been telling everyone about this place! I could not recommend this office more!"
Profile photo of Sarah

Sarah

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah
"Brittany Eastman has always been very professional and courteous. She answers her phone or calls me back within hours. Wonderful experience overall."